Leadership

Jason Hornick

Market Center Administrator

Office 919-676-0600

Email klrw232@kw.com

Learn More »

Christopher Hurley

Productivity Coach

Office (281) 844-8399

Email thecoach@kw.com

Learn More »

Kylie McFarland

Agent Services Director

Office 919-676-0600

Email kmcfarland@kw.com

Learn More »

Gary Becker

Commercial Broker in Charge

Office 607-731-3537

Email gbecker@kw.com

Learn More »

Tyler Chestnutt

Agent Leadership Council - Growth Chair

Office 919-889-7791

Email tchestnutt@kw.com

Learn More »

Todd Harrison

Agent Leadership Council - Culture Chair

Office 919-274-5532

Email todd.harrison@kw.com

Learn More »

Ben Mathis

Agent Leadership Council - Technology Chair

Office 919-676-0600

Email benmathis89@gmail.com

Learn More »

Irene Mistretta

Agent Leadership Council - Wellness Chair

Office (919) 337-7506

Email irenemistretta@kw.com

Learn More »

Andy Sentgeorge

Agent Leadership Council - Technology Chair

Office 919.867.1503

Email andy@realestatebymore.com

Learn More »

Jay Sutton

Agent Leadership Council - Finance Chair

Office 919-368-4012

Email jay@suttonrealtygroup.com

Learn More »

Gena Winstead

Agent Leadership Council - Culture Chair

Office 910-232-6383

Email ggwinstead@kw.com

Learn More »

LaTasha Hill

Director of First Impressions

Office 919-676-0600

Email frontdesk232@kw.com

Learn More »